Bart Millard It Must Be You

Dear daisydesk friends,

I came across a beautiful song recently, and well…..

What can I say….

It has captured my attention and melted my heart.

Bart Millard sings it from the perspective of the Israelite leader, Moses.

He did an amazing job of catching the passion that ran in Moses’ veins.  

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SCSWDHGq2L8

Click on the youtube site. I hope you love it as much as I do.

Chapter 36.5 Late Night Drive, of Daisy and Connor’s World , will be posted in a few more days.

But for now, please take time and enjoy this song, J

This entry was posted in Thoughts of the Day and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

