Veggies and Yoga

I made a visit to the vegetable market recently:

100_1750

lunch time

lunch time

Black olives

Black olives

I believe black olives are among my favorite things to eat. They are especially nice after running.

I ran 5 miles this morning under a cloudy wet sky. The air was moist and clean. It was a wonderful experience but the tick in my knee still creeps up on me from time to time. I don’t want it to develop into anything serious so I stopped along the river for a few yoga stretches. Once the tick was gone I continued my run. It’s all good. What a great day.

I read a friends post this morning too. I liked it so much I thought I’d bring it over to my site for a day or two……. please click on the below line to view it.

Yoga on the road infographic.

I am working on Connor and Daisy World today. I’ll be posting the next chapter soon. This is the perfect day for writing, I can feel it in the air. Planting thoughts are always done easily when there is moisture in the air. Until then, please have a great time living, J

This entry was posted in Thoughts of the Day and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Veggies and Yoga

  1. John says:

    Thanks for the mention! 🙂

Leave a Reply

