こえんにはしるRun in Park

100_2630

This past week I went running at Comprehensive park.

せんしゅ わたしは Comprehensive こえんで はしる しました。

100_2629

This park has red rubber turf trails marked 4k and 5k.

これの こえんは あか と ゴムの トレールが ありました。 トレールは  4K  と 5K マーク ありました。

100_2631

I walked the 4K trail 3 times. Then I ran the 4K trail 1 time. Totaling 16K.

わたしは 4Kの トレールに 3かい あるきました。そしてすぐに わたしは 4Kの トレールに 1かい はしるしました。ぜんぶで 16K でした。

100_2641

On Sunday I went swimming at the gym.

わたしは にちよびに ジムで およぎしました。

100_2642This Cherry Blossom tree was in the gym parking lot.

これの さくら きは  ジムの パキング ロトに いました。

100_2632My friend and I are still editing Daisy and Connor’s World.

ともだち と わたしは デイジー と カーナの せかい まだ へんしゅする。

Things slowed down over the holidays but Daisy, Connor and I are still moving along.

ほんのものは やすみときに ゆくりです。しかし それでも デイジー と カーナ と わたしは うごくでした。

Keep on moving つずける Julia French

This entry was posted in Running, Thoughts of the Day and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

