Waiting まてます

Flower name in Japanese is げっと (Ge-To)

Flower name in Japanese is げっと (Ge-To)

 Maybe 14 years I’ve had this Ge-To plant in my garden. Only leaves, no flowers.

たぶん14年 わたしの にわに げっと しょくぶつを ありました。はぱ だけです。はなは いないです。

100_3189

On Monday I was watering my garden and I found two flowers on it!

げつよびに わたしの にわに みずを かけました。ふたつ はなが みつけました!

100_3188

Yeah! I was so surprised and happy!

わあああああ!びくりです!うれしです!

100_3185

 いまは とても ちさい しろいの ばらも ありました。

I also have really tiny white roses now.

100_3184

 

スズラン Lily of the Valley

スズラン Lily of the Valley

Maybe 1 year back I bought this plant but it quickly died.

たぶん1年 まえ これの しょくぶつを かいました。しかし それが はやく しんだ。

100_3176

So I put the pot behind the house and forgot about it.

それで ポトを おちの うしろに おきました と それが わすれた。

100_3175

On Monday it suddenly had leaves and flowers! Wow! It’s alive!

げつよびに とつぜんに はぱ と はな ありました!びくり!それが いきている!

Until next time, Julia French

 

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Thoughts of the Day and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

