Spring is Springing Up!

Spring is springing up!

This morning as I made my loops around the track I could see it everywhere.

Little flowers on the ground.

100_3692

100_3693

Bigger flowering trees overhead.

100_3694

100_3695

100_3696

At the beginning I didn’t feel like running so I just walked.

But when I saw all the flowers popping out like little spots of joy, I wanted to run.

I walked 4, ran 3 miles this a.m.

Song of Songs 8:13 You who dwell in the gardens with friends in attendance, let me hear your voice!

Praise Him whatever way you can, let Him hear you. Julia French

P.S. For those that are interested,

Chapters 1-55 of  Daisy and Connor’s World have been updated.

This entry was posted in Flowers and Trees, Julia, Running and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

