おひつじ Ram

100_4167

せんしゅう わたしは そうせき 22しょを みました。

Last week I was looking at Genesis chapter 22.

God said → かみさまは おおせされた。Sacrifice Isaac→ イサクを ささげなさい。

そうして アブラハムが イサクと やまに うえ のぼりました

So Abraham and Isaac climbed up the mountain.

しゅの つかいが てんから かれを よび、「アブラハム!そのこに さわらない!」

The Lord’s angel from heaven called out to him, “Abraham! Don’t touch the boy!”

そしてすぐに おひつじを みました。100_4188

After that a Ram was seen.

アブラハムが おひつじを ささげられました。

Abraham sacrificed the ram.

イサクの かわりに おひつじが ささげられました。

Instead of イサク the おひつじ was sacrificed.

イサクを しから たすけました。 (Isaac from death was rescued.)

ゆかたですね!That’s great!

アブラハムは そのばしょを アドナイ・イルエと名づけた。こんにちでも、

「しゅの やまの 上にはそなえが ある」といいつたえられている。

そうせき 22:14 Genesis 22:14

So Abraham called that place The Lord Will Provide. And to this day,

“On the mountain of the Lord it will be provided.”

しが ちょと こわいもの でしょ、でも かみさまが けいかくを じゅんびしました。おへつじでした。

Death is kind of a scary thing, yes? But God prepared a plan. It was the ram.

ほんとにかんしゃします!イサクをすわれた!100_4173

Truly thankful! Isaac was saved!

In the New Testament Hebrews 10:5-10:

しんやくせいしょに ヘブル10:5-10:

5.ですから、キリストは、このせかいにきて、こういわれるのです。「あなたは、いけにえやささげ物を のぞまないで、わたしのために、からだを つくってくださいました。

5. Therefore, when Christ came into the world, he said, ” Sacrifices and offerings you did not desire, but a body you prepared for me;

6.あなたは全焼のいけにえとつみのためのいけにえとで満足されませんでした。

6. with burnt offerings and sin offerings you were not pleased.

7.そこで私は言いました。「さあ、私はきました。せいしょのあるかんに、わたしについてしるされているとおり、神よ、あなたのみこころをおこなうために。」」

7. Then I said, “Here I am – it is written about me in the scroll- I have come to do your will, O God.'”

8.すなわち、はじめには、「あなたは、いけにえとささげもの、全焼のいけにえとつみのためのいけにえ(すなわち、りっぼうにしたがってささげられる、いろいろのもの)をのぞまず、またそれらでまんぞくされませんでした」といい、

8. First he said, “Sacrifices and offerings, burnt offerings and sin offerings you did not desire, nor were you pleased with them” (although the law required them to be made).

9.また、「さあ、私はあなたのみこころをおこなうためにきました」といわれたのです。こうしゃがたてられるために、ぜんしゃがはいしされるのです。

9. Then he said, “Here I am, I have come to do your will.” He sets aside the first to establish the second.

10.このみこころにしたがって、イエス・キリストのからだが、ただーどだけささげられたことにより、わたしたちはせいなるものとされているのです。

10. And by that will, we have been made holy through the sacrifice of the body of Jesus Christ once for all.

ハレルヤ!Halelujah! 100_4181

 

 

This entry was posted in Thoughts of the Day and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

